School application form
22 reviews
27K+
Installs

Use our readymade template to create this Google form. Customize it further using our form builder.

Collect student information using Google Forms

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Use our prebuilt template to create your school application form
  • navigate_next Collect student's personal details such as name, date of birth, gender, nationality, and mother tongue
  • navigate_next Collect previous school details and grade/class completed
  • navigate_next Collect parent/guardian details and their relationship to the student
  • navigate_next Get legally binding signatures from the parent/guardian for the application

Collect additional information and documents

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Ask for the grade/class applied for and proposed start date
  • navigate_next Ask for the reason for choosing your school
  • navigate_next Provide an option to upload additional documents such as birth certificate, academic records, recommendation letters etc
  • navigate_next Get legally binding signatures from the parent/guardian for the application

Track applications in Google Sheets and Drive

A B C D E
1 Student Name Parent / Guardian Name Email Contact Number Signed PDF
2 John Doe Jane Doe jane.doe@example.com (555) 123-4567 Signed PDF
3 Emily Davis Michael Davis michael.davis@email.com (555) 987-6543 Signed PDF
4 Alex Johnson Sarah Johnson sarah.johnson@mail.com (555) 555-1234 Signed PDF
5 Olivia Wilson Daniel Wilson daniel.wilson@example.org (555) 456-7890 Signed PDF
6 Michael Brown Sophia Brown sophia.brown@emailprovider.com (555) 321-0987 Signed PDF
7 Daniel Clark Emily Clark emily.clark@example.com (555) 777-8888 Signed PDF
8 Sophia Martinez David Martinez david.martinez@emailprovider.com (555) 444-3333 Signed PDF
9 David Miller Olivia Miller olivia.miller@email.com (555) 222-9999 Signed PDF
10 Sarah Johnson Alex Johnson alex.johnson@example.org (555) 888-7777 Signed PDF
11 Jane Smith John Smith john.smith@mail.com (555) 999-6666 Signed PDF
  • navigate_next Sync the school application form to your Google Drive for record keeping
  • navigate_next Easily track and manage your form responses using the Kanban board
  • navigate_next Automatically receive a copy of the school application form by email
  • navigate_next Sync form responses with signatures to Google Sheets for further analysis
  • navigate_next Notify your team by email when a parent/guardian submits the application

These reviews are reproduced without modification from Google Workspace Marketplace.

July 27, 2023

5 stars

I am 100% a fan of this company. We use HIPAA compliant Google Forms and needed a way to collect signatures, the industry standard company is TOO expensive. I started using FormEsign and it worked perfectly. It lacked the ability to provide a pdf copy of the form after signature. This company worked with me help their product evolve into something that could benefit all future clients AND the end user. The team was polite, professional, kind, enthusiastic, and willing to make a change. This earned my loyalty. I will sing their praises. Good work, and thank you!

— Royal Bush

July 23, 2023

5 stars

I am not tech savvy. I chose formesign to help create registration links for clients. Vipid has been great in assisting me. He goes above and beyond. My company now has moved from the stone age to modern age through the ability to use this feature. Of the many features I am impressed with, the ability to update a form without needing to regenerate a link is amazing. I often make mistakes and that ability allows me to fix mistakes without needing to change everything. Thank you!!!

— Sol Evans

October 31, 2023

5 stars

We needed a way to create forms with e-signatures and this app made it very easy. Support is also very quick and always helpful. Cannot recommend enough!

— Chris Henesy

February 16, 2024

1 stars

Does not work

— Myles Sicuro

July 12, 2023

5 stars

It very friendly to used. I love it. For my case multiple signature needed. it's supporting

— Senthil Kumar

November 27, 2023

5 stars

Yeah this is good for all

— luqman khan

July 10, 2023

5 stars

We were looking for a way to have a signature option in our form. Formesign addon allowed us to collect signatures for the acknowledgment and consent forms. It was simple and easy to setup. Very useful addon for google forms.

— Joan S

More...
close