Media consent form
22 reviews
27K+
Installs

Use our readymade template to create this Google form. Customize it further using our form builder.

Get consent using Google Forms

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Use our prebuilt template to create your media consent form
  • navigate_next Collect individual's contact details such as name, email, and preferred contact number
  • navigate_next Specify the authorization and release details for the use of photographic portraits, pictures, digital images or videotapes
  • navigate_next Get legally binding signatures from the individual for the media consent

Collect signatures from individuals

Consent form builder
  • navigate_next Embed the form on your website or use the share link to collect responses
  • navigate_next Provide a user friendly, secure and seamless signing experience
  • navigate_next Enable individuals to sign and submit the form from any device
  • navigate_next Send a confirmation email with the signed copy of the media consent
  • navigate_next Allow individuals to save progress & complete the consent form later

Track signed responses in Google Sheets and Drive

A B C D E
1 Name Email Preferred contact number Address Signed PDF
2 John Doe johndoe@example.com (555) 123-4567 123 Main Street, Anytown, USA Signed PDF
3 Jane Smith janesmith@email.com (555) 987-6543 456 Oak Avenue, Somewhere City, Country Signed PDF
4 Alex Johnson alex.johnson@mail.com (555) 555-1234 789 Elm Street, Another Town, Region Signed PDF
5 Emily Davis emily.davis@example.org (555) 456-7890 101 Pine Road, Your City, State Signed PDF
6 Michael Brown michaelb@emailprovider.com (555) 321-0987 202 Maple Lane, Anywhereville, Province Signed PDF
7 Sarah Johnson sarah.johnson@example.com (555) 777-8888 123 Main Street, Anytown, USA Signed PDF
8 David Miller david.miller@emailprovider.com (555) 444-3333 456 Oak Avenue, Somewhere City, Country Signed PDF
9 Olivia Wilson olivia.wilson@email.com (555) 222-9999 789 Elm Street, Another Town, Region Signed PDF
10 Daniel Clark daniel.clark@example.org (555) 888-7777 101 Pine Road, Your City, State Signed PDF
11 Sophia Martinez sophia.martinez@mail.com (555) 999-6666 202 Maple Lane, Anywhereville, Province Signed PDF
  • navigate_next Sync the signed media consent form to your Google Drive for record keeping
  • navigate_next Easily track and manage your form responses using the Kanban board
  • navigate_next Automatically receive a copy of the signed media consent form by email
  • navigate_next Sync form responses with signatures to Google Sheets for further analysis
  • navigate_next Notify your team by email when an individual submits the consent form

These reviews are reproduced without modification from Google Workspace Marketplace.

July 27, 2023

5 stars

I am 100% a fan of this company. We use HIPAA compliant Google Forms and needed a way to collect signatures, the industry standard company is TOO expensive. I started using FormEsign and it worked perfectly. It lacked the ability to provide a pdf copy of the form after signature. This company worked with me help their product evolve into something that could benefit all future clients AND the end user. The team was polite, professional, kind, enthusiastic, and willing to make a change. This earned my loyalty. I will sing their praises. Good work, and thank you!

— Royal Bush

July 23, 2023

5 stars

I am not tech savvy. I chose formesign to help create registration links for clients. Vipid has been great in assisting me. He goes above and beyond. My company now has moved from the stone age to modern age through the ability to use this feature. Of the many features I am impressed with, the ability to update a form without needing to regenerate a link is amazing. I often make mistakes and that ability allows me to fix mistakes without needing to change everything. Thank you!!!

— Sol Evans

October 31, 2023

5 stars

We needed a way to create forms with e-signatures and this app made it very easy. Support is also very quick and always helpful. Cannot recommend enough!

— Chris Henesy

February 16, 2024

1 stars

Does not work

— Myles Sicuro

July 12, 2023

5 stars

It very friendly to used. I love it. For my case multiple signature needed. it's supporting

— Senthil Kumar

November 27, 2023

5 stars

Yeah this is good for all

— luqman khan

July 10, 2023

5 stars

We were looking for a way to have a signature option in our form. Formesign addon allowed us to collect signatures for the acknowledgment and consent forms. It was simple and easy to setup. Very useful addon for google forms.

— Joan S

More...
close